Skip to main content

First Time Access

When you access Worklist for the first time, only the Account Owner can configure users, roles, and permissions.

If you are the Account Owner, the initial setup screen appears when you navigate from PACS to Worklist for the first time.

Click Go to User Management to begin configuring users, roles, and permissions.

Follow Set Up Users and Roles to complete the setup.